Welcome to Albert Township

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Closed for Lunch 12:00 -12:30 p.m.

Planning, Zoning & Enforcement Administrator ~ Christine Saint George

Assessor ~ Deb Downing

Every Saturday from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Next to ACE Hardware
Contact Betty Walker at 989-858-6746 
or Bert Abbott at 989-786-7144 for more information .

Albert Township Board Members

Supervisor ~ Judith Green
Clerk ~ Judy Athan
Treasurer ~ John Righi
Trustee ~ Roger Cohoe
Trustee ~ Brad Aarons

Deputy Clerk ~ Laura Schrader
Secretary/Recording Secretary ~ Cathy White

1st Monday of the month at 9:00 a.m.
3rd Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

2014 Parks and Recreation Meeting Schedule

(Updated 8/27/14)

The Albert Township Parks and Recreation Sub Committee meetings will be held on the
4th Wednesday of every month on the following dates for calendar year 2014.

September 24
October 22
November 26-Cancelled
December 24-Cancelled

Meetings will be conducted at the Albert Township Hall, 4360 Hanson Street, Lewiston at 5:30 P.M.

The Planning Commission meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. 
Special meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Albert Township Hall.

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month at 5:30 p.m. at the Albert Township Hall.

The public is invited to attend Township Board and Commission meetings which are held in the
Albert Township Hall. Your government welcomes citizen involvement.
Many township programs and services rely on volunteers.
Citizens serve on appointed boards or commissions that decide important public issues.

Contact Albert Township

Updated 8/27/14
Back to Top
This site designed & maintained by
Signature by Susie