top of page
Albert Township Board Members
 

Supervisor - Michael Runyan

Email: supervisor@alberttownship.com

Clerk - Sandy Raffin

Email: clerk@alberttownship.com

Treasurer - John Righi 

Email: treasurer@albertownship.com


Trustee - Marsha McDonald 

Trustee - Richard Deska 

Email: dickdeska@gmail.com

Phone: 248-505-6228

 

Zoning Administrator - Jeff McDonald

Email: zoning@alberttownship.com

 

Assessor - Joe Lavender

Email: assessor@alberttownship.com
 

Albert Township Deputies

Financial Processor/Deputy Clerk - Laura Schrader 

Email: deputyclerk@alberttownship.com

Secretary - Julie Marcotte

Email: secretary@alberttownship.com

ALBERT TOWNSHIP BOARD MEETINGS ARE HELD ON:
1st Monday of the month at 3:00 p.m.
3rd Monday of the month at 3:00 p.m.

bottom of page